Call Us Today! (513) 575-4347

Proudly serving Cincinnati, OH and the surrounding area since 2010

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.83

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 06/19/2018 | Author: Nancy C.

Comments: They were quick and efficient. Less than 45 minutes and they had inspected everything and replaced my fan. The price was a little high but you do get what you pay for...

Review Date: 05/23/2018 | Author: Tom S.

Comments: Al knowledge and presentation of his product was impressive and comforting. The install team was professional and able to properly resolve all issues as they arose, as all homes are unique. The finished product was better than I had hoped for. For the same price as I was quoted by the other professionals contacted through Home Advisor, I received a better product. I am a highly satisfied customer.

Review Date: 05/14/2018 | Author: Scott S.

Comments: Tri-State Radon did a great job. They were friendly and assisted in a new system when the radon levels came back high. Would definitely use again.

Review Date: 05/03/2018 | Author: Paul P.

Comments: I received good service in and also good customer service from the office when I asked questions.

Review Date: 05/02/2018 | Author: Larry B.

Comments: NA

Review Date: 04/30/2018 | Author: Kyle U.

Comments: Very knowledgeable

Review Date: 04/05/2018 | Author: Rob H.

Comments: Very knowledgeable and courteous

Review Date: 03/30/2018 | Author: Tim G.

Comments: Professional and fast. Did exactly what they quoted. And, they brought my radon down to a very safe level. Now my family and I can safely enjoy our basement.

Review Date: 02/12/2018 | Author: Tu M.

Comments: NA

Review Date: 12/14/2017 | Author: Ms L.

Comments: They did a great job.

Review Date: 11/06/2017 | Author: Maria N.

Comments: Reasonably priced, explained the process well.

Review Date: 08/31/2017 | Author: Paul B.

Comments: The company was very responsive and clear about what they would do, how they would do it, and what it would cost. They showed up exactly when they said they would and finished the radon mitigation work in less than two hours. The cost was also quite reasonable.

Review Date: 08/02/2017 | Author: Jennifer S.

Comments: done very quickly

Review Date: 07/19/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Did a good job and the charges were very reasonable.

Review Date: 07/01/2017 | Author: Larry L.

Comments: We are very satisfied customer with the profession installation of the Tri State Radon & Mold mitigation system. With Radon readings varying from 0.2 to 1.2 pCi/L. Well below the 4.0 pCi/L limits recommend by the EPA. Test kits over time indicated readings as high as 16., 8., and 7.0 pCi/L depending on where kits were placed in house.

Review Date: 03/22/2017 | Author: Sally F.

Comments: They were recommended to us even before I checked with Home Advisor and. They came up with them too! They were prompt, finished quicker than they estimated, polite, friendly and explained and showed everything they did. They are coming back to check the reading again after placing the mitigation. Great, definitely recommend.

Review Date: 03/09/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Professional, courteous, timely.

Review Date: 02/13/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: They provided excellent service and explained exactly what would be done in advance.

Review Date: 02/02/2017 | Author: Joan S.

Comments: Great company to work with.

Review Date: 11/09/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Alex, who came to the home to be inspected was very knowledge able and answered all of my questions.

Review Date: 10/31/2016 | Author: Bill S.

Comments: Came when they said that they would efficiently did the job and got results. Worked with what I had to work with.

Review Date: 08/30/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Very prompt and professional in their communications. Showed up on time. Explained what was being done. Sent me the report promptly, as well. Would use them again for any future services.

Review Date: 08/11/2016 | Author: Diane S.

Comments: Wonderful service--got new radon pump put in a very short time! Guys were polite and explained everything that was needed and the cost up front!

Review Date: 08/06/2016 | Author: Susan S.

Comments: Prompt, responsive, very professional. Took time to explain technical details to us. We hired them on a recommendation from a friend and would most definitely recommend them to others.

Review Date: 06/26/2016 | Author: Song J.

Comments: professional and quality work

Review Date: 05/01/2016 | Author: Warren T.

Comments: Don was very knowledgable,thourough,and overall excellent. We have recommended him to a number of friends.

Review Date: 04/27/2016 | Author: Jerry B.

Comments: This was a over 100 year old farmhouse with a rock foundation. They did a good job of fixing the problem.

Review Date: 03/23/2016 | Author: Don G.

Comments: They were very honest, experienced, fast and specific as to what would be done and the results were excellent as promised. The location of the pump was perfect and out of the way and the fan size eliminated any additional hole requirements. They cleaned the area when done and the workmanship was professional and high quality and the price beat everyone else. I wouldn't look anywhere else if you're in need of Radon mitigation.

Review Date: 02/29/2016 | Author: Steve N.

Comments: They did a good job, explained the process and cleaned up afterwards

Review Date: 02/18/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Very freindly. Preformed a radon test. Did not push for us for things we didn't need.

Review Date: 02/15/2016 | Author: Curt D.

Comments: They did a great job. Filled all the cracks in my basement floor.

Review Date: 01/07/2016 | Author: Elizabeth S.

Comments: The men arrived on time and finished their work efficiently, with little disruption to my day.

Review Date: 12/18/2015 | Author: Nicholas G.

Comments: Great experience, couldn't recommend Andy more. Great communication and came through on all commitments. Rare gem of a company. Made doing things remotely from Seattle to Ohio more than safe, convenient.

Review Date: 09/30/2015 | Author: Mark B.

Comments: They followed up after first contact, they were prompt and they did the job well.

Review Date: 06/06/2015 | Author: Elaine S.

Comments: Alex was on time, and did a great job. I was very happy witheverything.

Review Date: 05/21/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: The employees are professional and knowledgeable. They are willing to help and make extra steps to accomplish that. I would recommend them to anyone who wants to reduce radon level.

Review Date: 09/20/2013 | Author: Robert P.

Comments: THE EMPLOYEES WERE VERY PROFESSIONAL,COURTEOUS AND THEY LEFT THE HOUSE AS CLEAN AS IT WAS WHEN THEY ARRIVED.HONESTLY THEY SEEMED VERY KNOWLEDGABLE AND I WOULDN'T HESITATE TO RECOMMEND THEM TO MY NEIGHBORS.

Review Date: 09/02/2013 | Author: Paul W.

Comments: they did a good job

Review Date: 05/21/2013 | Author: Joann S.

Comments: WE ARE VERY HAPPY WITH WORK DONE BY ANDY AND HIS TEAM.

Review Date: 01/20/2013 | Author: Edmund D.

Comments: Andy Snyder was pro-active in contacting me, explaining his services and scheduling an inspection appointment. He provided a reasonable cost for the inspection and testing and followed with a detailed report. I recommend him for your radon testing.

Review Date: 08/23/2012 | Author: Darlene O.

Comments: They did a great job and did not try to sell something that was not needed. I would definitely recommend them to a friend or neighbor.

Review Date: 02/17/2012 | Author: Brian J.

Comments: My experience with Andy was outstanding. He provided all the detail necessary to make an informed decision. The job was completed within three hours and he followed up with any questions I had.

Review Date: 11/16/2011 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: THE CO KEPT IN CONTACT AND WERE VERY PROFESSIONAL ABOUT EVERYTHING THAT THEY DID.

Our Credentials

  • License ID: RC133 (Radon Mitigation Contractor)
  • License ID: RS234 (Radon Mitigation Specialist)
  • American Association of Radon Scientists and Technologists

Accepting

<c:out value='Visa'/><c:out value='MasterCard'/>